Sri Lanka 1925

Kandy Football League (founded 1925; first ever edition)

Antonian's bt  Police FC
Kandy SC   bt  [?]

Antonian's bt  Kandy SC

1951 (cup)

list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 19 Jun 2003

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.