Saint Helena 1990

Division Two

6 participating teams
Champions: Crystal Rangers    (scored 79 goals in 10 games)

list of champions

list of cup winners


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Jun 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.