Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1996/97

Champions 1996: Stubborn Youths SC.

NB: unclear of which regional league.

In previous years, the following clubs won at least one championship
(years not known): 

GMA Kingstown Frenches FC, Pepsi FC (Sion Hill), Notre Dame, Roseans.


list of champions

list of foundation dates

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Sep 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2000/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.