CampeONEs Cup (Mexico-USA)

Annual tournament organized by MLS (USA) and Liga MX (Mexico), between the MLS Cup winners and the Campeón de Campeones winners. May been seen as a downsized successor of the SuperLiga. In 2019 another tournament, the Leagues Cup, followed.


2018 Tigres UANL
2019 Atlanta United


BMO Field, Toronto
19/09/2018 Toronto FC 1-3 Tigres UANL
  [Lucas Janson 86pen; Jesús Dueñas 36, 64, Eriq Zavaleta 66og]


Mercedes-Benz Stadium
14/08/2019 Atlanta United 3-2 América
  [Emerson Hyndman 4, Jeff Larentowicz 58, Josef Martínez 64pen; Renato Ibarra 12, 
   Roger Martínez 56]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Francisco Lugo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Francisco Lugo (
Last updated: 21 Aug 2019

(C) Copyright Erik Francisco Lugo and RSSSF 2018/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.