Surinam 1954/55

S.V.B. 1954

[Apr 16, 1954]
Robinhood        6-0 Transvaal
[Dec 12, 1954]
Voorwaarts       2-4 Transvaal
[Jan 2, 1955]
Robinhood        3-2 M.V.V.
[Jan 9, 1955]
M.V.V.           3-2 B.S.C.

Champions: Robinhood (only lost twice, both against Voorwaarts)

NB: B.S.C. finished last

N.G.V.B. 1954

Champions: Leo Victor

Surinaams Kampioenschap

The S.V.B. and the N.G.V.B. merged after the 1954 season.  In
the summer of 1955, the two champions played a match for the
overall championship of Surinam.

[Jun 12, 1955]
Robinhood        6-0 Leo Victor



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 17 Jan 2012

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.