Surinam 1979/80

[Mar 18, 1979]
Transvaal        2-1 Robinhood

Champions: Robinhood



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 24 Nov 2016

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2010/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.