Surinam 1982/83

[Mar 16, 1983]
Robinhood        2-2 Voorwaarts

Champions: Leo Victor

Vierhoekstoernooi 1983

[Mar 20, 1983]
Robinhood        6-1 Leo Victor



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 24 Nov 2016

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2010/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.