Surinam 1985/86

Champions: Robinhood

[Jan 3, 1986]
Transvaal        2-1 SNL

Final Round (or Promotion/Relegation Playoff) [Jan 14, 1986]
Santos           2-0 Leo Victor 

Relegated: Leo Victor (promoted back in 1986)



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 21 Jan 2010

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2009/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.