Surinam 1990/91

[Mar 27, 1991]
Transvaal         1-0 Leo Victor

Championhip Playoff [Apr 7, 1991]
Transvaal         0-0 Robinhood         [4-3 pen]

Champions: Transvaal



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Allard Doesburg for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Allard Doesburg
Last updated: 15 Apr 2010

(C) Copyright Allard Doesburg and RSSSF 2001/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.