Swaziland - List of Women Champions

2003         not known
2004       Kappa Ladies FC (Mbabane)
2005       Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2005/06    Kappa Ladies FC (Mbabane)
2006/07    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2007/08    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2008/09    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2009/10    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2010/11    Muchachas FC (Manzini)
2011/12    Mbabane Swallows FC             [aka Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)]
2012/13    Mbabane Swallows FC  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jun 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.