Swaziland (eSwatini) - List of Women Cup Winners

FA Cup/Bank Cup
2005    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          3-1 Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)
2006-08   not known
2009      not known (final probably Manzini Wanderers vs Imbabatane FC)   
2010    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          bt  N.N. (Kappa Ladies or Imbabatane FC)
2011    Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)         2-1 Muchachas FC (Manzini)  
2012    Mbabane Swallows                0-0 Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)       [4-3 pen]
2013    Mbabane Swallows                bt  Manzini Wanderers
2014    Manzini Wanderers               2-1 Mbabane Swallows
2015    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          bt  Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)
2016    Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)       4-0 Mbabane Swallows
2017    Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)
2018    Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)       3-2 Manzini Wanderers
2019    Manzini Wanderers               1-0 Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)       
NB: Imbabatane FC changed name to Mbabane Swallows  

Trade Fair Cup
2003    Kappa Ladies (Lobamba)
2004    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          3-1 Kappa Ladies (Lobamba)
2005    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          3-0 Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)
2006    Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)         1-0 Muchachas FC (Manzini)
One Day (Fundraising) Tournament   
2004    Kappa Ladies (Lobamba)          0-0 Muchachas FC (Manzini)          [4-1 pen]
2005      not known
2006    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          2-0 Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)
Shosholoza Women's Tournament
2006   Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)          drw Muchachas FC (Manzini)          [5-3 pen]
African Day Celebrations Cup
2008   Muchachas FC (Manzini)           0-0 Kappa Ladies (Lobamba)          [3-1 pen]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Jan 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.