Swaziland 1993

Champions: Mbabane Swallows

NB: Green Mamba promoted to 1st level.

Cup Final
Eleven Man in Flight    2-1     Denver Sundowns
(Agrippa,                               (Warren)

Swazi Paper Mills Champion of Champions 1993
Mbabane Swallows        5-0     Manzini Wanderers



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky (jrjb@chello.at)
Last updated: 6 Dec 2006

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 1999/2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.