Tahiti (Women) 2005/06

Participants (7):

AS Tefana
AS Maire Nui
5 unknown

Start Jan 25

NB: in the previous season, there had been 5 participating clubs with
    teams of 7 players


Round 1 [May 17]
AS Maire Nui               -  AS Mataiea
AS Vaihiria no Papenoo     -  AS Papara
AS Tiarei                  -  AS Vairao
AS Tefana                 bye     


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Aug 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.