Tahiti (Women) 2008/09

Championnat Féminin

[Feb 4]
AS Vairao            4-3 AS Papara        
Champions: Tefana

Cup Final [May 9]
Tefana                -  Tiare Tahiti



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Aug 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.