Tahiti (Women) 2010/11

Championnat Féminin

Top Table after 6 rounds (Dec 10):

 1.AS Tefana
 2.AS Central Sport
 3.AS Vaiai Nui                 [equal on points with Central Sport]
 4.Papara FC

Champions: AS Tiaré Tahiti (presumably after playoff between
                            clubs Tahiti and Mooréa)

Coupe 2010/11

Final [May 28]
AS Tefana            bt  [?]

Coupe 2011

Semifinals [Dec 10]
AS Central Sport     4-1 AS Vaiari Nui  
AS Tefana           15-3 AS Papara FC    
Final [Dec 17]
AS Tefana             -  AS Central Sport 



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Oct 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.