Taiwan - List of Women Champions

1999    Wei Da
2000    Wei Da
2001-04    not known
2005    Hsing Wu
2006    Fei Yang
2007       not known
2008    Shida Yei Fang 
2009    Hsi Chih SC 
2010    Shida
2011    National Taiwan Sports University
2012    Mulan                                  [spring league]
2012    National Taiwan Normal University      [autumn league]
2013    National Taiwan Normal University      [spring league]
2014    Hualien Taikai 
2015    Hualien Taikai 
2016    Hualien Taikai 
2017    Taipei Play One   

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Dec 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.