Thailand (Women) 2011

Women's Premier League

Start: Apr 24

Participating teams (8):
 Rattana Bundit University (Bangkok)
 BG-CAS Khon Kaen
 Bangkok Thonburi FC
 Sisaket FC
 North Bangkok FC
 Khon Kaen Sports School
 Surat Thani FC
 Chonburi FC

First Division

Participating teams (9):
 Ang Thong FC
 Ayutthaya FC
 Sanamchan FC
 Buriram-Rajabhat University
 Bangkok FC
 Chonburi Sports School
 Thung Song School
 Trang United

Champions and runners-up to be promoted, third and fourth ranked teams play off
against seventh and eight-ranked teams from the Premier League.

list of champions



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 May 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.