Tocantins - List of Champions

1993 - Tocantinópolis Esporte Clube (Tocantinópolis)
1994 - União Atlética Araguainense (Araguaína)
1995 - Intercap Esporte Clube (Paraíso)
1996 - Gurupi Esporte Clube (Gurupi)
1997 - Gurupi Esporte Clube (Gurupi)
1998 - Associação Atlética Alvorada (Alvorada)
1999 - Interporto Futebol Clube (Porto Nacional)
2000 - Palmas Futebol e Regatas (Palmas)
2001 - Palmas Futebol e Regatas (Palmas)
2002 - Tocantinópolis Esporte Clube (Tocantinópolis)
2003 - Palmas Futebol e Regatas (Palmas)
2004 - Palmas Futebol e Regatas (Palmas)
2005 - Colinas Esporte Clube (Colinas do Tocantins)
2006 - Araguaína Futebol e Regatas (Araguaína)

Number of Titles

 4 Palmas Futebol e Regatas (Palmas)

 2 Gurupi Esporte Clube (Gurupi)
   Tocantinópolis Esporte Clube (Tocantinópolis)

 1 Araguaína Futebol e Regatas (Araguaína)
   Associação Atlética Alvorada (Alvorada)
   Colinas Esporte Clube (Colinas do Tocantins)
   Intercap Esporte Clube (Paraíso)
   Interporto Futebol Clube (Porto Nacional)
   União Atlética Araguainense (Araguaína)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 26 Oct 2006

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 1996/2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.