Togo (Women) 2006/07

Coupe Bella Bellow

NB: 4rd edition.

Final [Dec 17, Stade d'Agoč-Nyivé, Kara]
Ligue de Kara		4-2 Ligue de Lomé

2005/06 (women)

2008/09 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 26 Nov 2009

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2006/09
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.