Trinidad and Tobago Women 2000

Final Table:

 1.United Petrotrin   
 2.Stingrays (?)
 4.Jane Public            

Cup Final 2000
United Petrotrin     bt       Jane Public



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 13 Nov 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.