Trinidad and Tobago 1984

Trinidad and Tobago Football League (TTFL) 1984

NB: replaced two rival leagues; contained top five teams from both
    PSL and NSL, joined by the National Under 21 team:

  BWIA ASL Sports Club
  ECM Sports
  HAS Cocorite
  KFC Memphis 
  Defence Force
  Tacarigua United
  Forest Reserve Estate Police
  Leeds United
  Tesoro Palo Seco 



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Aug 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 20049
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.