Turks and Caicos Islands - List of Women Champions

2000/01  Grey Hurricanes    (or White Lightning)
2001/02  White Lightning
2002/03  Blue Thunder
2003/04  Horizon FC
2004/05  Horizon FC
2005/06  Horizon FC
2006/07  Turquoise FC
2007/08    not known
2008/09  AFC Academy A
2009/10  AFC Strikers
2010/11  Net Rockers FC
2011/12  Net Rockers FC
2012/13  AFC Strikers
2013/14    not known 
2015     AFC Academy 
2016     AFC Academy Hurricanes  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Oct 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.