Turks and Caicos Islands - List of Champions

1999    Tropic All Stars
2000    Masters
2001    SWA Sharks FC
2002    Beaches FC
2002/03 Caribbean All Stars
2003/04 KPMG United FC
2004/05 KPMG United FC
2005/06 Cost Right FC
2006/07 Beaches FC 
2007/08 PWC Athletic
2008/09 Digi FC
2009/10 AFC Academy
2010/11 Provopool FC
2012    Cheshire Hall
2013    Cheshire Hall    
2014    AFC Academy
2014/15 AFC Academy
2016    AFC Academy
2017    Beaches FC 
2018    Academy Jaguars
2019    Academy Jaguars

Number of Titles (since 1999; 21 championships)

 6 Academy Jaguars (includes AFC Academy)

 3 Beaches FC 
   PWC Athletic (includes KPMG United FC)

 2 Cheshire Hall    

 1 Caribbean All Stars
   Cost Right FC
   Digi FC
   Provopool FC
   SWA Sharks FC
   Tropic All Stars

NB: Tropic All Stars and Caribbean All Stars may have been the same club.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 17 Oct 2019

(c) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.