Friendly Tournaments (UAE) 1994-2004


Friendship Tournament
1994 Egypt
1996 UAE
1998 UAE
1999 Iraq
2000 UAE
2001 Morocco
Devotion for the President Tournament
Sheikh Rashid bin Mohammed Ramadan International Football Championship

NB: while the tournament 1994-2001 were part of a series, the latter
    two appear to be one-off occasions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by the RSSSF

Author: RSSSF
Last updated: 1 Nov 2004

(C) Copyright RSSSF 2000/04
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. All rights reserved.