Uruguay - Liga de Fútbol de la Charqueada (Treinta y Tres)

overview file

The Liga de Fútbol de Charqueada was founded in 1983 as Liga Interna de Fútbol de Charqueada, and it's played between teams from the city of General Enrique Martínez (known as "La Charqueada").

It became affiliated to OFI on 17th May 1990, which is adopted as oficial foundation date.

The league was disjoined from the Sector Interior de Treitna y Tres on August.

List of Champions

1990  Defensor
1991  Merín
1992  Merín
1993  Merín
1994  Defensor
1995  Defensor
1996    not finished
1997  Defensor
1998  Defensor
1999  Defensor
2000  Merín
2001  Defensor

Number of titles

 7 Defensor

 4 Merín

About this document

Source: Semanario "El Río" from General Enrique Martínez, directed by Walter Acarino and CEFO

Prepared and maintained by GIEFI Members for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: GIEFI Members
Last updated: 5 Jun 2003

(C) Copyright GIEFI and RSSSF 2002/03
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.