Uruguay - Campeonato Departamental de Colonia

overview file

List of Champions

1964  Plaza (Nueva Helvecia)  
1965    not available
1966  Plaza (Nueva Helvecia)
1967    not available
1968  Peñarol (Juan Lacaze)
1969  Plaza (Colonia)
197O    not available
1971  Uruguayo (Carmelo)
1972    not available
1973    not available
1974  Nacional (Tarariras)
1975    not available
1976  Nacional (Nueva Helvecia)
1977  Uruguayo (Carmelo)
1978  Esparta (Colonia Valdense)
1979  Tres Focos (Juan Lacaze)
198O  Tres Focos (Juan Lacaze)
1981  Esparta (Colonia Valdense)
1982  Nacional (Nueva Palmira)
1983  Nacional (Ombúes de Lavalle)
1984  Artesano (Colonia Suiza)
1985    not available
1986  Artigas (Carmelo)       
1987  Uruguayo (Carmelo)
1988  Reformers (Juan Lacaze)
1989    not played
199O  Artesano (Colonia Suiza)   
1991  Nacional (Nueva Helvecia)  
1992  Independiente (Juan Lacaze)
1993    not available
1994  Independiente (Juan Lacaze)
1995  Plaza (Colonia)
1996  Plaza (Colonia)
1997  Plaza (Colonia)
1998  Plaza (Colonia)
1999  Juventud (Colonia)
2000  Maracaná (Tarariras)
2001  Juventud (Colonia)
2002  Juventud (Colonia)

Number of titles

 5 Plaza (Colonia)

 3 Juventud (Colonia)
   Uruguayo (Carmelo)

 2 Artesano (Colonia Suiza)
   Esparta (Colonia Valdense)
   Independiente (Juan Lacaze)
   Nacional (Nueva Helvecia)
   Plaza (Nueva Helvecia)
   Tres Focos (Juan Lacaze)

 1 Artigas (Carmelo)
   Maracaná (Tarariras)
   Nacional (Nueva Palmira)
   Nacional (Ombúes de Lavalle)
   Nacional (Tarariras)
   Peñarol (Juan Lacaze)
   Reformers (Juan Lacaze)

NB: 1965, 1967, 1970, 1972, 1973, 1975, 1985 and 1993 not available.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by GIEFI Members for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: GIEFI Members
Last updated: 16 Nov 2002

(C) Copyright GIEFI and RSSSF 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.