Uruguay - Florida (Departamental)

overview file

List of Champions

Campeonato de Clubes Campeones de la ULIFF

The tournament began in 1992 and is played by the champions of Florida Interior Regional
Leagues (Casupá, Liga Unión and Sarandí Grande).

1992  Pintado Wanderes
1993  Plaza (Sarandí Grande)
1994  El Inca (Casupá)
1995  Alianza (25 de Mayo)
1996  19 de Abril (Cardal)
1997  19 de Abril (Cardal)
1998  19 de Abril (Cardal)
1999  Plaza  (Sarandí Grande)
2000  Estrella América (Casupá)
2001  Estrella América (Casupá)
2002  Treinta y Tres (Mendoza Chico)

Number of titles

 3 19 de Abril (Cardal)

 2 Estrella América (Casupá)
   Plaza (Sarandí Grande)

 1 Alianza (25 de Mayo)
   El Inca (Casupá)
   Pintado Wanderers
   Treinta y Tres (Mendoza Chico)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by GIEFI Members for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: GIEFI Members
Last updated: 10 Nov 2002

(C) Copyright GIEFI and RSSSF 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.