Vatican City 2005

NB: no championship, but a knock-out competition with 17 participating teams

FC Guardia          7-8 FC Edilizia



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: [Arn 05],

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Jan 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.