Vietnam 1976

Cuu Long football cup 1976 (first edition)

NB: 17 participants from Ho Chi Minch city and southern provinces

runners-up: Cang Sai Gon 


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Cang Sai Gon

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 28 Mar 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.