Wallis and Futuna 1997

Champions: AS Aka-Aka (Aka-Aka) [also champions 1996]
runners-up: Mata-Utu (Mata-Utu)


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (hans.schoeggl@sbg.ac.at)
Last updated: 28 Jul 1999

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1999
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.