Four Nations Tournament (China, Women Tournament)


year winners         runners-up      third          fourth           venue(s)
1998 USA             Norway          China          Sweden           Guangzhou
2002 Norway          Germany         USA            China            Guangzhou
2003 USA             China           Germany        Norway           Yiwu, Wuhan, Shanghai
2004 USA             China           Sweden         Canada           Shenzhen
2005 China           Australia       Germany        Russia           Quanzhou
2006 USA             China           France         Norway           Guangzhou
2007 USA             China           Germany        England          Guangzhou
2008 USA             China           Canada         Finland          Guangzhou
2009 China           South Korea     Finland        New Zealand      Guangzhou
2011 USA             Canada          Sweden         China            Chongqing
2013 Norway          Canada          China          South Korea      Chongqing

Number of Wins (11)

 7 USA

 2 China

About this document

Prepared and maintained by the RSSSF

Author: RSSSF
Last updated: 30 May 2013

(C) Copyright RSSSF 2004/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. All rights reserved.