South Africa (Women) 2013

Sasol League National Championship 2013

NB: 5th edition

The Sasol League which was launched in February 2009 as a provincial women's league, 
consists 144 clubs nationwide with each province being represented by 16 clubs. 

The bottom 2 teams from each province will be relegated to the ABSA Women's League 
(Regional) and the top 2 teams from the ABSA Women's League (Regional) will be 
promoted into the SASOL League.

Semifinals [Nov ?]
Ma-Indies             2-1 Bloemfontein Celtic  
Mamelodi Sundowns     bt  Cape Town Roses          

Third Place Match [Dec 1, Klerksdorp]
Bloemfontein Celtic   2-0 Cape Town Roses

Final [Dec 1, Klerksdorp]
Mamelodi Sundowns     2-0 Ma-Indies



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 17 Apr 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.