Zambia (Women) 2009

NB: there are two separate FAZ-accredited women's football
    leagues; one of these is Lusaka-based and includes
    Bauleni United Soccer Academy.

2007 (women).

2011 (women).

list of champions (men).

list of cup winners (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 4 Nov 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.