Zambia 1970

Participants included:

Mufulira Wanderers        
Rhokana United
Bancroft Blades
Roan United
Kabwe Warriors   
Kalulushi Modern Stars

Champions: Kabwe Warriors



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Source: [Chi 15]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Jun 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.