Zambia 1986

Final Ranking:

 1. Nkana Red Devils
 2. Green Buffaloes Lusaka
 3. Power Dynamos Kitwe
 4. Kabwe Warriors
 5. Ndola United
 6. Mufulira Wanderers
 7. Nchanga Rangers Chingola
 8. Red Arrows Lusaka
 9. Konkola Blades Chililabombwe
10. Kabwe United
11. Nkwazi Lusaka
12. Kalulushi Modern Stars 

Champions: Nkana Red Devils
Promoted: unknown



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Dinant Abbink for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Dinant Abbink (
Last updated: 21 Jan 2016

(C) Copyright Dinant Abbink and RSSSF 2004/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.