Zanzibar (Women) 2007


Participating Teams (5):

Women Fighters FC [founded 1988]
Nyuki FC
Koani Sisters
Bungi Sisters
Policewomen FC

NB: league was formed 2004; Women Fighters won the first two

2014 (women)

list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Sep 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.