South Sudan 2016

Premier League 2016
South Sudan Cup 2016

Premier League 2016

NB: cancelled due to "financial and logistical constraints";
    cup winners Al-Salam (Wau) enter CAF Confederation Cup 2017

South Sudan Cup 2016

Final [Nov 6, National Stadium, Juba]
Al-Salam (Wau)            3-0 Young Stars (Torit)
  [Samy Abuhuzifa (2), Oliver Kangi]



list of champions and cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl and Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Hans Schöggl and Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 21 Dec 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl, Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2016/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.