Antigua and Barbuda - List of Women Champions

2001    Combined Schools
2002    Otto's Tigress
2003    Otto's Tigress
2004    Otto's Tigress
2004/05 Otto's Tigress
2005/06 Sap FC
2007-09   not known 
2010      not held
2011    5P's
2012    Sap FC
2013    Empire Star Girls
2014      not held
2015    Otto's Tigress
2016    Wadadli 5Ps

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Dec 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.