Aruba - List of Women Champions

2001    SV Dakota
2002      not known
2003    SV Juventud Tanki Leendert
2004-06    not known
2006/07 SV Racing Club Aruba
2007/08 SV Savaneta Stars
2008/09 SV Racing Club Aruba   
2009/10 SV Racing Club Aruba 
2010/11  abandoned
2011/12    not held
2012/13 SV Britannia
2013/14 SV Racing Club Aruba 
2014/15 SV Britannia
2015/16 SV Britannia
2016/17 SV Britannia
2017/18 SV Britannia

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Jul 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.