CONCACAF Women's Championship


Year Winners         Runners-up       Venue 
CONCACAF Women's Championship
1991 USA         5-0 Canada           Haiti
CONCACAF Women's Invitational Championship
1993 USA             New Zealand      USA
CONCACAF Women's Championship
1994 USA             Canada           Canada
1998 Canada      1-0 Mexico           Canada   [NB: USA did not participate]
Gold Cup
2000 USA         1-0 Brazil           USA
2002 USA         2-1 Canada   (agg)   USA and Canada
2006 USA         2-1 Canada   (aet)   USA
CONCACAF Women's Championship
2010 Canada      1-0 Mexico           Mexico
2014 USA         6-0 Costa Rica       USA      [NB: Canada did not participate]
2018 USA         2-0 Canada           USA                    

Number of wins

 8 United States
 2 Canada

About this document

Thanks to Richard Scott (Canada Soccer) for clarifying official tournament names

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Garin (
Last updated: 25 Oct 2018

(C) Copyright Erik Garin and RSSSF 2000/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.