Eritrea (Women) 2005/06

National Championship (First Division)

Champions: Tesfa FC



list of champions (men).

About this document

Source: Tesfa FC

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 27 Jun 2007

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2006/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.