Kiribati - List of Champions

Year    Champions                  Runners-Up

1984    South Tarawa           3-1 Abaiang
1985-2001 not known (many years: not held)
2002    Arorae
2003      not held
2004    Tarawa Urban Council   2-1 Betio Town Council
2005      not held
2006    Betio Town Council     3-1 Tarawa Urban Council 1  
2007      not held
2008      not known
2009    Betio Town Council
2010    Makin                  1-1 Marakei                [aet, 4-1 pen]
2011-12   not held
2013    Makin                  4-0 Butaritari        

NB: the 1984 edition was reportedly the first ever

About this document

Thanks to Carlos Santos

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Aug 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.