Madagascar (Women) 2010

Round 3 (Quarterfinals)
MIFA (Analamanga)          1-0 FC Accord Livak
Z'ampela Anosy             3-4 ASKA Alfa (Itasy?)
AFFM Boeny                 0-4 ASOT (Analamanga)    
AVEIA (Analamanga)         0-1 AS Comato (Toliara)
MIFA (Analamanga)          3-0 AS Comato (Toliara)
ASKA Alfa (Itasy?)         1-0 ASOT (Analamanga)    
Third Place Match [Oct 30]
AS Comato (Toliara)         -  ASOT (Analamanga)    
Final [Oct 30]
MIFA (Analamanga)          bt  ASKA Alfa (Itasy?)

Champions: MIFA (Analamanga)  



list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Nov 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.