Moldova (Women) 2008/09

Champions: FC Narta Chisinau

Cup Final [Jun 7]
FC Roma (Puhaceni)             0-1 FC Narta (Chisinau)



list of champions.

list of cup finals.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Aug 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.