Moldova - List of Women Champions

Ed.     Season    Champions

 1      1996/97   Codru Chisinau
 2      1997/98   Codru Chisinau
 3      1998/99   Constructorul Chisinau
 4      1999/00   Constructorul Chisinau

        2001/02     unknown
        2004/05   FC Codru Anenii Noi 
        2005/06   FC Narta Chisinau
        2006/07   FC Narta Chisinau
        2007/08   FC Narta Chisinau
        2008/09   FC Narta Chisinau
        2009/10   FC Roma Calfa
        2010/11   Goliador Chisinau
        2011/12   FC Noroc Nimoreni
        2012/13   Goliador SS-11-Real Chisinau

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Sergey Fadeyev for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Sergey Fadeyev (
Last updated: 11 Jul 2013

(C) Copyright Sergey Fadeyev and RSSSF 2006/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.