Mozambique 1988

Campeonato Nacional

Round 1
[Apr 17]
Costa do Sol	1-0 Desp. Maputo
Namutequeliua	1-1 Matchedje
Águia d'Ouro	0-1 Ferr. Maputo
Ferr. Beira	3-2 Maragra
EV Pemba	0-1 Palmeiras
Maxaquene	--- Unknown team

no further data known.

Desportivo Maputo won championship.



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 3 Jun 2002

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2002
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.