South West Africa (Namibia) 1987

Benfica                  (champions)
Blue Waters
Orlando Pirates
Young Ones
African Stars
Black Africa
Chief Santos
Sorrento Bucs
Explorers Eleven  
B & S Tigers
Life Fighters
Robber Chanties
Eleven Arrows  
Cuca Tops 
Hunger Lions  



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 14 Feb 2008

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.