Nicaragua (regional level) 1958

Departamento Matagalpa  

First departmental league

Participants (3):
San Luis Municipal 
El Matagalpa FC

Start Jan 19, 1958


1973 (2nd level).

list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 31 Jan 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.