Easter Island (Rapa Nui) 2012


NB: 8 participating teams

Semifinals [Apr 18?]
Hanga Roa            5-2 Lavente
Kotaro                -  Tea Nui

Final [Apr ?]
Hanga Roa             -  Kotaro/Tea Nui


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 24 Oct 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.