Philippines (Women) 2011


Acosta Cup 2011

NB: 8th edition

Third Place Match
DDS FC                     bt  PWC High School (or Tambayan-Nakamata Kickers)
PWC College                1-0 Ateneo Lady Knights
   [July Ann Bunac 69] 

2010 (women)

2012 (women)

list of champions (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 24 Oct 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.